Team

Within TINSA Ltd. the employees are highly qualified experts with many years of experience in the field of the railway transport that has been acquired in implementing various projects both in Bulgaria and abroad. The experts provide competence in performance of all activities for compatibility assessment.

General Manager
Gergana Markova-Karaalanova
g_markova@tinsabg.com
+359 2 400 33 91
Gergana Markova
Technical manager
eng. Yordan Kostadinov, MSc
y_kostadinov@tinsabg.com
+359 2 400 33 91
Yordan Kostadinov
Chief expert-assessors per subsystems
Infrastructure eng. Borislav Karchev, MSc b_karchev@tinsabg.com
+359 2 400 33 91
Energy eng. Petar Matov, PhD p_matov@tinsabg.com
+359 2 400 33 91
Control-command and signalling eng. Borislav Boyadjiev, PhD b_boyadjiev@tinsabg.com
+359 2 400 33 91
Rolling Stock eng. Bogomil Kovachev, MSc b_kovachev@tinsabg.com
+359 2 400 33 91